You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Steps To Identify a Scam Crypto Airdrop

in #airdrop6 years ago

So true with your points. Especially 8. where in order to withdraw I must had made a purchase first. A lot of the lending coins out there request putting in BTC or ETH into their website and then exchange for their coins. What they do not mention is once the BTC or ETH is in their website I can not withdraw unless I had invested in their token. Got to stay vigilant.

Sort:  

Yeah after Bitconnect I don't know why people still want to have anything to do with those kind of platforms. I signed up to them for a while since they offered free tokens, but it's a waste of time. I actually wrote another blog complaining about locked up tokens haha https://yourfreecrypto.com/ico-airdrops-clothing/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58