Tokens Airdrop #1 In this Airdrop you are going to receive 500 Tokens of Escoin.

in #airdrop6 years ago

52631363_ml-1078x516.jpg
Image source

Everyone wants to make some money from sitting home. It was tough in the past, but now it has become pretty easy. Now you can do it smoothly & very quick. Yes, you heard right. I will show you how you can do it. Here I am going to starting a Tokens Airdrop series for those peoples who want to make some money. I will provide you simple tasks every day where you can do this. It's all about of Tokens Airdrop. There are a lot of companies are doing this for increasing their customers. So let's start now.

What are the requirements for that?

  • E-mail Id
  • ETH wallet Address
  • Twitter Account
  • Telegram Account
  • Few Minutes

Today we are going to start it with Escoin Airdrop. Follow all steps carefully for getting their Token for free.

After compeleting all steps successfully you will get 500 Escoin there & if you want to get more Tokens, you have to refer your friends to join their Airdrop. For refering you will get +100 Escoin.

Note: Tokens we will send after end pre sale & I am not responsible if you don't get that.


Interested in my previous blogs:


A.D.S.A.C.T.L.Y = Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You!

adsactly-logo-2016.png

Follow us on Discord
Steemit ADSactly

Source


Vote for @adsactly-witness as a Witness.

Sort:  

I agree with your opinion, @mann
One-time, I am also very difficult to make money via the internet

I hope with this series you can make some money.

Do you have a post on how to play airdrop?

In this post I mentioned everything for receiving the free tokens.

We have the same story, olden if we sit there will be nothing

Try to get some free tokens there. It’s pretty easy :)

Yeah, I will try it.. hehe

the more sophisticated the world ,, what else now steemit applications can petrify our people shopping se day day

Loading...

thanks friends have given me the spirit and have provided information to me, may be useful for all of us thanks, if we want to join the morning money, we are always profitable ..

I like your posts and I really want to join you, the first advantage is to try, thank you very much.

I like your post friend, and I totally agree with your opinion thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48