You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAKX.IO - An Invitation To The MOST Valuable Crypto Bounty in 2018!

in #airdrop6 years ago

Thanks for sharing. I've smashed the upvote button for you!

Also, if you are looking to get some tokens without investing or mining check out Crowdholding (https://www.crowdholding.com). They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITF, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your comment here and your upvote, and for sharing your link.
I have registered there and even made my first comment. But as I said in that comment, I am afraid that the platform, as great as it is, requires a lot of time, and this I do not have... Recently I am cutting down the time I spent in front of my screen and your platform, reminds me a little Steemit, read and comment, read and comment... ;-)

Anyway, thanks, we will see ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62