Sort:  

Hmmm....I can't find out where and how to execute step #6 :) Could u help me a bit? Cuz Steemconnect thing is browser-based right? And this byteball wallet I've downloaded is an standalone app on its own and has nothing to do with a browser...soo I'm a bit puzzled now haha :D

You have to wait for the BOT to say hello... Did it already do that?

Hmm, he went straight into business talk hahah :D

Did you add the address (first option) when you click on that blue circle with the 3 dots.

Nope, not yet...I thought it's the step #8 :D So should I do it now? :D

Yes ... sorry :)

Worked like a charm now :)) Thx a lot for the help, have no idea what this byteball thing is about tho hah :D and probably no time to search...going to withdraw those 50% now and let's see...thx!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65