AVINOC Tokens are waiting for YOU! LAST CHANCE TO GET THEM FOR FREE! --- CLOSED ---

in #airdrop6 years ago (edited)

AVINOC Airdrop - LAST CHANCE

This is last chance to get some FREE AVINOC tokens. Only 4 hours letf (until 2 pm CEST)

AVINOC is a consistent, integrated and permissionless base data layer for decentralized, transparent and worldwide coordination of business flights within the general aviation, to achieve optimal utilization and reduce costs significantly.

They are giving $1,500,000 worth of tokens at their airdrop.

Read my post for instructions, how to get $300+ for FREE

Users that used my referral link got over 80,000 poinst worth more than $8,000.

Get FREE money in 5 minutes NOW!

Sort:  

Congratulations @fbslo! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Let's do it!
image.jpg

DONE🤘

My result is 12! 🐍

very good please fllow upvote me

I have already done it through your link, now waiting for the airdrop.

You got a 21.70% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @fbslo!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

@minnowpond i recently joined back. What can i do to get more upvotes? i get little on my blog

The only thing I didn't do was log in with amazon, that seems dangerous. I signed up linkdin or whatever its called account just for this

YEAHHH!! helYEAHHH!! hello it will be a pleasure to follow each other HIT ME UP @Imjasit #bantusteemitIndonesia

Don't spam!!

im sorry for my teribble attitude. PS:my friend told me to do that kind of stuff

You need to create some quality posts to get followers.


You probably deleted flagged comments, so I can't remove my flags to recover your reputation.

yeah i am but its okey i count it as an experience. actualy thank you for warn me :) #respect

This post has received a 2.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @fbslo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32