AVINOC Tokens are waiting for YOU! --- CLOSED ---

in #airdrop6 years ago (edited)

AVINOC Airdrop

ByteBalls airdrop was very popular, but it's not only airdrop right now. You can get FREE AVINOC Tokens.

AVINOC is a consistent, integrated and permissionless base data layer for decentralized, transparent and worldwide coordination of business flights within the general aviation, to achieve optimal utilization and reduce costs significantly.

They are giving $1,500,000 worth of tokens at their airdrop.

How to join?

Go to www.avinoc.com. Click "AFTER SALE" and then "AIRDROP".

You will need to sign up using one of your accounts.

After that, you will need ethereum address. DO NOT USE EXCHANGE ADDRESS! It must be ERC20 compatible.
(I'm using Metamask browser addon).

To get bonus tokens, connect you accounts with Avinoc.

Hurry up, only 4h left!

Some links in this post are referral links.

Sort:  

will MyEtherWallet be all-clear?

Yes, MyEtherWallet is good for ERC20 tokens.

UPDATE: 48 users used my referral link and they got 94,008 tokens worth over $9,400.

I hope I didnt get my identity stolen

nice info i think

Can it be sell immediately?

No, you will get your tokens on 1 August 2018.

Thank you! I registered there and did all the steps. Already excited about the 1. of August :D

i am gonna try this.. hope its not a scam. a request to u sir to follow me and upvote my posts.. i am new here and ur support will be very encouraging.

I doubt we will get so much.

Yeah I just joined it.. it's looking a great project..

Posted using Partiko Android

When will it be listed in an exchange so that we can see it....any tentative date ?

Very good, I like this article, I hope you can give me voted, I have voted for you.@zero12345

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37