Airdrop for Initiative Q

in #airdrop6 years ago (edited)

Have you heard? There is another airdrop, for anyone who is interested!

Initiative Q is building a new payment network and giving away significant sums of their future currency to early adopters. It’s by invite only and I have a limited number of invites. The process to sign up is easy! May Initiative Q have great success!

My personal invite link: link: https://initiativeq.com/invite/rzS0nCiEX



Of course, read this first. here and here


Then take a flower

pink flowers.jpg

Sort:  

Hi! Thanks for inviting me, it worked :) But I need a confirmation. It's the email starting with ch_88*****

I hope it works ;)

Thanks!

Thank you for your invite! Just signed up using your link :) Waiting for your verification.

Steem on!

What is your email. I didn't see one from photofriend.

I was also verified. Thank you:)

My pleasure. Hope it does well for us. ;)

Thanks for telling me, just signed up through your link :)

You have been verified @jpphotography!

Awesome, thanks!

@dswigle This platform is very interesting and promising, we hope it achieves the desired success. I already book my Tokkens
I wish you a good start to the week

Excellent! I wish it great success! We shall watch and see! Have a most wonderful week ahead!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you for your invite.

Great will be checking this out today thanks for the link

Thanks for letting us know about the airdrop, hope it will help to learn about initiative Q.

(Removed ref link)

Why would you post this on mine? I haven't gotten my five yet.

Because one only have 5 invites so if you run out one could join with my link. I can remove it if you like? :)

I have no idea why you didn't link it to the one who referred you. I wouldn't have minded if you had asked, but, that was a little rude. Please remove it.

done, sorry!

That is a bit rude isnt it, Someone posts a link about the Airdrop and gives their referral Link and you drop yours in as a comment

read above.

Wow.. Amazing flower I never see it before.. Thanks to share @dswigle..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65