You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Airdropalert pays for my wedding

in #airdrop7 years ago

Sounds like a real success was trading on EtherDelta. You claim you went from 2000 to 100,000 PRL from "trading back and forth" ... I'm more interested in your secrets about how to get a 50X result on ED . Sounds fishy, but always open to ideas...

Sort:  

Just take a look at the charts of Oyster Pearl. Several oppurtunities to make profiting trades. I sold my airdrop almost instantly, few hours laters prices dropped drastically cause of the airdrop. This drop I used to get x10 and keep ETH in my wallet. Later the price raised again, I sold my PRL and right after that it dropped again because of bounty payouts. Another oppurtunity to gain a lot of PRL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42