You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Airdrop Alert : Byteball, SatoExchange, Blockchain.io, IOST + 500$ Giveaway

in #airdrop6 years ago

i just created satoexchange account from your link. but when i click the verification link from the email, it keeps on loading and loading and never opens my detail. how this can be fixed sir?

Sort:  

Check if you received the confirmation email that your account was activated and proceed from there by reloading the site and logging in. Same thing happened to me. Let me know if it worked.

yes it worked and i shared on twitter and got code,, but your link is not working where i have to paste code

You can paste this code into the official telegram Channel of SatoExchange.

can you please provide the link

https://t.me/satoexchange_official , paste the code here in their telegram channel , this is the last step.

this is happening, i dont know why it is not opening
t me.png

which country you are belong to? some part of world internet is too slow today. check tomorrow. thnx

Unfortunately this is a problem from your side and I can't help you, I hope you manage to fix it. As you see it worked for me and other people. It can be related to your country, that they don't allow telegram... or many other possibilities. Sorry to hear that and I hope it worked or will work.

You need to install the telegram app on your phone or desktop or both lol. It looks like you are trying yoU open the telegram channel. @ADANN556644 i hope you have things worked out soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11