You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #AIR-CLINIC: Celebrating 1500 Followers With 100% Upvote Splash!

in #air-clinic6 years ago

Wow. AM quite sure @nairadaddy knows I heart @air-clinic. Infact, this is thefirst community that is my base. Apart from the Air-clinic contest which I still hold the latest "Silver Title Belt", channels like #air-clinic_fm #waiting room are bundles of benefit. My #general_plus_fun is a room which is always lively.

Very notable is @air-clinic's decision that you upvote 2 posts over you before posting yours in the #post_promotion channel. Indeed, i haven't seen this orderliness in order discord groups.

Health is Wealth.

@air-clinic is a place to be.

Yes I remember, I feel loved by @nairadaddy's personal chats. Its always encouraging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77