You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #AIR-CLINIC PUBLIC FORUM 4: What Do You Think About The Smell In Some Hospitals? Is It Really Hospitable?!

in #air-clinic7 years ago

Speaking as a girl who has only visited Nigerian Hospitals,
Public Hospitals Yuck!! 😖
Private Hospitals 👍

My Mum works in a public hospital and so as a child, I visited the place severally.
Her office in the department (pathology) didn't have a very terrible smell but the wards were terrible. Even the walkways beside the wards. I used to get so nauseated.
I hated the hospital then because the smell of hospitals sicken me.

Until I visited a private hospital. ☺.
The smell of sweet fragrance was always so strong, everywhere.
It smelled like a perfumed shop.

Public hospitals are so under-maintained right now talk more of setting out budget for proper fragrance.
If they would just go for the cheap locally made fragrances, it would a great deal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43