You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AIR-CLINIC's Writing Contest | A short story on the topic of Abortion: Marie

in #air-clinic7 years ago (edited)

This is deep, the story made me visualize it , which frightened me. Slightly against my personal view, but i respect ur perspective. I hope i can find time to write up my entry before the deadline.

Sort:  

I think that's one great thing about @air-clinic, it allows us to see two sides of the coin. I guess that's why they make these contests - to further discussions. Im not really pro as well but making this piece made me realize how I have so much more to say and learn in terms of the issues concerning the medical field. It also allows us to see an alternative side to it. Either way, this just boils down to the idea that responsible parenthood needs to be established in order not to compromise another person's life.

Hope you make it real soon. I would love to read your entry @purpletanzanite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31