You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #AIR-CLINIC PUBLIC FORUM 4: What Do You Think About The Smell In Some Hospitals? Is It Really Hospitable?!

in #air-clinic7 years ago (edited)

@airclinic, the odor in hospitals is a very "unique" one. It smells of a mixture of life and death, blood, disinfectants and sometimes new born babies. For me, it makes me dizzy,handling the odor is not the problem, my problem is "I always feel like that the odor Is still on me like a perfume even after leaving the hospital"....the odor in some hospitals is not welcoming or friendly , I wish something can be done about it

Sort:  

Yeah you are very right @onyechi.
Well-coordinated hospitals do know how to manage the smell.
A clean, disinfected atmosphere is the best place to handle health.


Thanks for contributing on the public forum.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56