You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Money Buy Healthy Love?

in #air-clinic6 years ago

L.O.V.E a mystery beyond human comprehension. Sometimes it comes like euphoria that overwhelms individuals that are involved in it.

When the concept of money is talked about in relationship to this subject matter then money becomes obsolete when love is genuine.

So my take on this is that real love cannot be bought with money.

If you think I am telling lies you really need to ask JESUS CHRIST because he never collected money to love you and I (Agape love). And if you want to also know about it Romeo and Juliet will hint you more.

For judas who wanted to do it the money way.. I am sure you remembered his belly busted..

Thanks for sharing.. Love need no money..

I am me @brightfame

Sort:  

So my take on this is that real love cannot be bought with money

But can love be sustained without money?

There are different types of love, the Jesus kinda love is "agape love". Forget Judas... He was in love with money.

How many relationships are sustained only on love? If there is no money to get surprise gifts and spice it up, then there is a high chance of it not lasting. (my opinion tho)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60