You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #AIR-CLINIC PUBLIC FORUM 4: What Do You Think About The Smell In Some Hospitals? Is It Really Hospitable?!

in #air-clinic6 years ago

Hospitals all have their own unique smell. I have worked in one for the last 26 years and it still hits me even when I work everyday. Where I work it is clean but the hospital lobby is home for many of our aged in the community so it has the smell of cleaner, topped by the smell of aging. It is not very welcoming at all. I think hospitals should strive to keep odours to a minimum as many patients are sensitive to them. Scents should also be discouraged as they can contribute to the problem for many with lung issues.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81