Brave girl in the Mysterious House

in #aimforexcellence6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians!, again I'm going to tell a new story that I've heard in my childhood.
wash1.JPG
A woman was doing a laundry service in a town. She had three daughters. All three were very beautiful. No matter how hard they work they can not eat proper food. They were very poor. One day, a handsome young man came their home.
"Dear madam! I belong to the neighboring town. I'm wealthy and i have house like a palace. I need a woman to do my homework and take care of myself. Please send one of your daughters with me. I will treat her like a queen, and she will be happy with me." he talked sweetly.
The eldest daughter who heard this, mother! "Here we are in poverty and I am going with him". The mother blessed and sent her with him. The young man brought her and walked towards his town. After a long journey, they reached a bungalow.
"This is my house. Here you can feel free to open any room. But you should not open the last room" he said like an order
"If you break my command, you will be in trouble. The keys of all the rooms are here, "he said.
Why am I going to break your command? I will not open that room, she said. Then he was snatched a red rose from the garden and put it on her head. I am going out. I do not know when will I come. Do not open the room, said the young man and went out.
After he left She looked at every room. Each room had expensive goods and ornaments. In a room, the precious gems,diamonds and the golds were scattered. "What a great life is here and how lucky I am" She thought that she might be happier right here.
The last room was locked in her eyes. She could not control her curiosity. What would that be like in that room? Why does he Stop Us? Let's open it and close it immediately. She thought he would not be able to know about the incident.
She slowly opened the door. There were crying and screaming from the inside. She entered in. There were so many lives burning in the fire. Help! Help! They begged her to save them.
37329.jpg
Then only She understood the fact that the young man is a devil. She hurriedly closed the door and locked it. She sat in her room as if nothing had happened. The rose in her head was turned dry because of heat of the last room and she did not notice.
The young man who came back again saw her down to head. You have broken my command. You open the room. Do you know what the punishment? He shouted angrily. I did not open it, she said and she was afraid.
How was the flower in your head withered? Are you lying to me? you should also go in to fire room, he said with anger and he pulled her then pushed her in to the fire and locked room.
He came again to the woman's house madame! Your daughter is fine in our house. There is more work for her. She told me to bring her sister to help her. That is why I came. The next girl also went out with him.

Both of them got into the bungalow. As usual he put a red rose in her head. He warned her to not open the last room for any reason. She also opened the room that she could not control her curiosity. He came back and pushed her into the fire.
He came again third time to the woman's house madame! Your daughters are fine in our house. They told me to bring her sister to enjoy with them. The next girl also went out with him.

As usual he put a red rose in her head. He warned her to not open the last room for any reason.
Where's my sisters? She asked. "They have gone out for another job, and take a week to come. I am going out. will be back after some time," he said and he left. She understood that something wrong was going on. Some questions were raised in her mind, Where are her sisters? Why did he put on a rose flower? why he does not want to go to a room?.
She understood the something between rose and the last room, So she took Rosa flower from her head and put it in the bowl. She walked slowly and opened the door. Inside many people in the fire and saw her two sisters too.
We could not bear this pain. Sister! You have to save us somehow. "You are intelligent as you have come without rose. The devil does not know that you have come, "said the elder. Do not worry. I'll save you anyway, that she went out. She locked the room back. She took the flower and wore the head again. He came at night time and saw the rose was fresh, thought she would not have entered the room.She was intrigued to think how to save her two sisters.
Four days later..........
She called the young man and said " I have a lot of work here. There is no time to wash clothes. I have tied dirty clothes into a big lump. Go and give it to my mother's house.
"I'm carrying that bundle tomorrow evening", he said.
Next day morning. he went out as usual. She entered the room and brought out her older sister. Said: "I have arranged to go to our home. Act as I say and everyone can escape". She entered her sister in to the big sack and put some dirty clothes around. Than she wrap as a bundle.
The young man came. She said The dirty cloth bundle is ready Lift it up. Do not put the bundle anywhere on the way. I'll get to know. You should follow my command as i followed you. You can not deceive me. I will give you a voice if you do put the bundle down. Please keep this bundle to my mother as soon as possible.
He did not know the intrigue and was carrying the bundle. The bundle was very heavy, He thought that he could put it down and take rest . He tried to get the bundle down from the shoulder. The girl who inside said, I was watching. Do not put the bundle down. He thought the voice from his house. How far does her eyes look like? He walked with the bundle.
He got home after a hard walk. Knock on the door and mam! Your daughter has sent a dirty cloths. Wash it well. Next week comes with a different cloth bundle. Then I'll take this. Then he went out to return home. The same way she saved her another sister too.
I will not take the dirt cloth anymore, "he said. Take only one more time. After that I will wash myself here. You do not even get the cloth from there. This time the bundle will be heavier, she said.
This is the last time, I will not lift the bundle anymore, he said. Then he went out.
She gathered all the expensive things in the house, put into the sack.
I'm not feeling well. I will lie down in the room. Do not wake me up. Take the bundle only when it's dark today. Do not get down on the way. Do not try to deceive me.
You bundle up. I will carry it when I came back, he said and went out as usual.
kkk.jpg
Soon she put pillows on her bed. Put the cover on top and closed. From a distance she saw the bed. Someone seemed to be lying down. She entered herself into the bundle,placed many things around herself and tied it. A young man came in, he thought she was lying in bed. He did not know the intrigue as usual and was carrying the bundle. The bundle was very heavy,he tried to put the bundle down and he would try to get down from the shoulder. Soon she gave voice, I'm watching. Do not put it down. Somehow he tried to get them home. Mother waited for the last daughter's arrival. He put down the bundle. Yep! The trouble is gone. I do not have the job of lugging anymore, then he went out.
Mother unleashed the sack. The daughter came out with expensive things. She embraced the daughter, and everyone from the devil escaped from the intellectual intellect. You brought a lot of things. Now we have no poverty.
They were happy
THE END

Also read more stories on my previous posts:
story 1
story 2
story 3
story 4
story 5
story 6

Image Source
IMAGE1
IMAGE 2
IMAGE 3

Some people in this community only take more effort to post original articles. As @shello guidance i put #aimforexcellence in this post. Please feel free to follow the tags for #aimforexcellence and #stopshitposts today and join us. Here some example of writers who posted some articles that i like @maverickinvictus @seyiodus @sammyb @Esaia Mystic and more

Thank you for reading my post don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post I would like to thank all my supporters, wellwishers and upvoters.

Love Jyoti:)

Sort:  

Very interesting story post, all of that a real proof, but just a story, I am amazed with the ability @ jyoti-thlight in writing.
Successful greetings from me @bustamam

yes thank you for reading

thump up ! you are among the best writers in steemit

I wish we humans were intelligent enough to not doom ourselves! :) but very good story, do not believe everything you see, do not be too curious, and use your intelligence!

i agree thank you spending your time on my post

I love stories :) thank you for visiting mine!

you are welcome

So, what do you think is the moral of the story? I think that the moral (lesson) is that you should learn to use your brain better so that you won't be harmed by evil people around you. You can also get yourself out of a dangerous situation if you learn to use your brain.

exactly you are right so lets have this moral thank you

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85