A NEW BEDTIME STORY

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemits
Last night my 3 year old son asked me to tell him a story. I have already told him many stories that I knew. So I started creating a new story for him, I came up with my imagination through the story. An this was the story:
One evening almost when the day was over darkness spreading its black layer, a boy was riding a bicycle and looking at the sky, there was half a moon in the sky.
wer.jpg
The moon was following him, and when he went fast the moon also was faster, and he went slowly the moon also..

Due to watching the moon and driving the bicycle he could not see the pit that way, suddenly he fell into the pit. When he try to getup, there was an Angel voice said: " Coming Friday morning, the flying winged elephant is going to visit this village and it will show you the miraculous lotus"

The little boy who heard this was afraid and very curious to tell about angel voice to someone else. He first saw his friend and told him about it, he surprised and was telling the same surprise to his friends. The matter was spread over the whole village like forest fire the next day.

Friday was still two days away, the whole village were talking the same talk about "Flying Elephant and Miraculous Lotus".

On Friday morning, everyone was sitting, waiting winged elephant at the public ground.
"I came here and got an hour nothing happen". -a man shouts.
Another man said: "Wait, let's see what happens".

After a long time in the sky became a white spot, and it was a little bit of an elephant, and the elephant came down with his wings flying down. The boy ran first and pick the tail of the elephant, the elephant started flying over, Immediately another man ran and caught the boy's leg now both were hanging one by one. All the same, one after another, caught the feet and flying with the elephant. The elephant also slammed them fly high.
ed.jpg

One guy in the middle of this journey asked the boy loudly "Where this flying elephant is going to drive us all".

He said: "He is going to show the miraculous Lotus".

"Oh i see, How big is that", the man asked again.

"THIS MUCH ", The boy left the tail of the elephant and spread his hands wide.

Oh God! Oh God!

Everybody fell down and were disappointing very much. So sad
The end.

This story dedicated to all my supporters of steemit

weq.jpg
Image Source:

  1. https://alvinohandiman.wordpress.com/2011/12/02/starry-moon-night-sky/
  2. https://xlunaticxz.deviantart.com/art/FLYING-ELEPHANT-429337183

Thank you for reading Please resteem if you like this post don't forget to upvote
Love...Jyoti

Sort:  

Nice story
I really like this post
&
I will help you in steemit

thank you very must i do visit your post regularly as i followed u

Can you talk in hindi

yes of course ..kya bolo

Kya app india ki ho
Because I am indian

good ...nice to meet u here

I love this story. I especially love the elephant painting. Look great.

thank you the painting was i found devientart website

Ohk thanks for letting me know.

That was so interesting

thank you very much

We all have this problem. It's a great way to interact with our kids.

thanks im glad tht u like it

I like this story and I'm now following you to read next stories of you

Thank you

I submitted my 2nd story please take look at it if you have time thanks

So nice of you! thank you very much, i am working on my next post and will submit shortly

Yeah. Me too. She writes really well.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jyoti-thelight to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Gran historia, saludos

thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43