You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AID VENEZUELA | Help is coming to the project!

in #aidvenezuela5 years ago

It is wonderful to watch @aid.venezuela grow in this short period of time. It takes time to build a presence on steemit, but maybe if everyone spreads the word it will build faster than normal. It is great to see a "team" being pulled together.

I know there are other areas of the world with issues, and I have helped out with a few organizations here on steemit, but right now the situation for many in Venezuela is very desperate. So for now I will do what I can to help.

I hope others will also do the same. I know many have little VP, but small upvotes or other means of helping add up to a larger sum if enough people join forces. I also know there are many with ample VP and I trust they will also help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95