Sort:  

tardegrades = panspermia
I used tardegrades in one of my books...fascinating things.
are they organisms? or are they constructs?

That is a very intriguing question! My assumption is that they are native, and simply get in where they fit in (and they can fit most anywhere). I'm not all too concerned about origins of life itself, and Tardigrades are at least part of the natural biosphere, albeit tougher than most of it.

They are certainly being panspermic of late, regardless of how they got here. I suppose the Rosetta Experiment, when we smashed a copper disc into an asteroid just to see what would happen, likely tossed a few out into the dark, where they await a bit of moisture today.

Who knows what may come of that in a few billion years.

noice! very noice. glad we met. I have thoughts on all this, but you layed yours so nicely I will leave it for now.

I'd appreciate any observations you might care to add. As I tack on the next bits, I leave my particular strengths, and would certainly benefit from any expertise you have.

I like Steemit a lot, mostly because it's a conversation, not a monologue =)

For generational cabals that routinely raise empires, milk them, and then birth another from the ashes of the prior they flog to death, this means their plans and secret knowledge can suddenly become useless.

So, first off ^^ this!

Just the fact of mentioning generational cabals that milk societies wins points in my book.

Yet it takes my mind to distant times and places... It's hard to collect my thoughts even. The continual destruction of hermetic movements, the co-opting and watering down of truth wherever it shows up, the fear based propaganda that keeps the masses from understanding the true nature of the beast... We could even wander back as far as Atlantis and the magical war which took place,leaving the victors to erase and rewrite the history of the world...

There are certainly many people that respond predictably to propaganda, and our social behaviour is more influenced by our genes than we think. Several techniques, a few of which you mention, seem to be consistently applied successfully by TPTB across cultures.

Don't neglect the Mahabharata, with mentions of warplanes (Vimana) and possibly nukes. The text is at least 5k years old, and until very recently there were no planes to compare the descriptions to, so various religious meaning has been ascribed to such passages as mention Vimanas.

We marvel at megalithic architecture, because we can't do it. The people that did weren't communicating in grunts and picking nits outta their hair. The archeological theories that claim the Pyramids were chipped out with copper tools have zero relation to reality. Good engineers with modern tools are astounded at the inside corners of granite sarcophagi, because it is practically impossible to cut stone and polish it, to the tolerances that were met.

Only since our own technology has rediscovered such applications as flight, have we been able to better understand such ancient texts.

Indeed, hence my last statement about the alleged war of atlantis

obviously (to me at least) history has been re-written and we've been fed a bunch of BS to someone's profit

hopefully we can skate by the next plannedpocalypse

do you read Manly Palmer Hall by any chance?

I have not, but am now! Thanks for the link =)

por aqui paso dejando mi upvote y mi comentario amigo buenos post tienes dejame tu upvote y tu comentario , sigueme y te sigo

I love it when I learn something new, I had seen the pictures of tardigrades before and knew they were really tough little suckers, but had no idea it went that far. I looked them up and kind of like their other moniker of "moss piglet", that just sounds so much cuter somehow.

I am really hoping the 3D printing revolution kicks into high gear in the next 2-3 years. I would really love to 3D print a house like the ruskies have and save myself a ton of money, where I am it is just insanely expensive just for the land, not to mention a house. Going to continue on to the next in the series...

I actually devised a 3D printer that prints land.

It's even adaptable to being manually powered and human controlled, so will work without electricity, computers, or motors.

The old adage, 'they ain't making any more Real Estate.', is only true because I haven't built it yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56