You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI News: The UK NHS is Ushering in the Rise of AI in Medicine

in #ai6 years ago

It takes a lot of time and hard work to make friends on the platform. When I started on Steem / Steemit I wasn't an outstanding writer but from practice I've improved my skills in this field a lot. Becoming a dolphin is very challenging without first investing a little into SP. Because SP is a useful tool for networking it can help you make friends... I vote posts I like and comments that I like. Sometimes you can make friends this way. Keep learning and trying your best and keep experimenting. If you can't become a dolphin right away don't feel bad, just be a life long learner and constantly strive to improve your skills and build new ones. Good luck!

Sort:  

Thank you for the advicesurely
I will become a life long learner with high spirits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53