You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is the Singularity?

in #ai7 years ago

Of course I'll follow your other content as well! :-) Also there are many idioms I haven't had the chance to provide examples to yet, but I could do so nonetheless! (Even though the post/article is old, I can still add example sentences for clarity, and you could post some new curriculum articles providing grouped links to your older content: I'd really like that, and encourage you to keep following my new examples on your older posts!

PS: I like your programming articles as well, as do I like articles such as this one on hypothesizing about possible futuristic events caused by - for example - AI advancements.
However, regarding programming: have you looked at Python 3? Its syntax is far cleaner, its use cases more broad and just as in-depth, and empowers AI development far better, than JS does. We could co-develop a Python tutorial series, for example...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48