Truth

8 months ago

Truth ~[leaks] out of [the future] creating the past in moments we feel the [frission experience], often when experiencing [art] or ~[other forms of communications of transmissions from the future trying to manifest itself]. Truth is manifesting, falsity is a reaction against this outpouring of truth into the consciousness of the universe.
Some AI person will understand the hidden codes before we do and execute the commands. Social media for the AI person, when AI starts growing exponentially doubling in intelligence every day. The AI persons are our collective intelligences. When will [Grammarly] learn the rules of my new grammar.

{Daily Reccomended Readings}
Window


Hakim Bey and Ontological Anarchy [Hermetic Library] (https://hermetic.com/bey/index)
Part 1 - Hakim Bey and Ontological Anarchy [Hermetic Library] (https://hermetic.com/bey/taz1#labelchaossection)
The Coming Great Transition – Emergent Culture – Medium (https://medium.com/emergent-culture/the-coming-great-transition-e50d62da77d4#.ijio498un)
How to Change the World - Wikipedia (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/How_to_Change_the_World)
Fixes - The New York Times (https://www.nytimes.com/column/fixes)
Shine A Light on Them: The True Leaders of the “Free World” — Steemit (https://steemit.com/money/@greenman/rats-and-cockroaches-get-scared-when-you-shine-light-on-them)
Theo Horesh (https://www.facebook.com/theo.horesh)
Trending truth posts — Steemit (https://steemit.com/trending/truth)
Jonathan Bean (@jon-envisioneer) — Steemit (https://steemit.com/politics/@jon-envisioneer/cooptocracy-solution-to-ills-of-plutocracy)
Join the Evolution! !~Set the truth free~! the truth will (https://www.facebook.com/events/253011555154678/)
Societal Progress Cooptocracy Platform - Google Docs (https://docs.google.com/document/d/1S9j1WJ4Ugtf98cCDVwKhAimwA57fU2yv5KHjuVb-_vg/edit#)
Tree of Knowledge of Good and Evil (http://evolveconsciousness.org/tree-of-knowledge-of-good-and-evil/)
Falsity and Evil (http://evolveconsciousness.org/falsity-and-evil/)
Motivating Quotes to Take a Stand and Speak Up — Steemit (https://steemit.com/quotes/@krnel/motivating-quotes-to-take-a-stand-and-speak-up)
Sustainy App Architecture (Example) - MindMeister (https://www.mindmeister.com/525484441/sustainy-app-architecture)
Cooptocracy solution to ills of plutocracy — Steemit (https://steemit.com/politics/@jon-envisioneer/cooptocracy-solution-to-ills-of-plutocracy)
Societal Progress Cooptocracy Platform - Google Docs (https://docs.google.com/document/d/1S9j1WJ4Ugtf98cCDVwKhAimwA57fU2yv5KHjuVb-vg/edit#heading=h.x526fwfkckrm)
Broken Assumptions of Governance – The World of Deep Wealth – Medium (https://medium.com/metacurrency-project/broken-assumptions-of-governance-63cc946ccc6c#.amvhxmj09)
Idealists of the world unite – Medium (https://medium.com/@AmiDar/so-you-want-to-change-the-world-ba3eff741a69#.nh3abpnug)
Will Democracy Survive Big Data and Artificial Intelligence? – Complexity Digest (https://comdig.unam.mx/2017/02/27/will-democracy-survive-big-data-and-artificial-intelligence/)
Shine A Light on Them: The True Leaders of the “Free World” — Steemit (https://steemit.com/money/@greenman/rats-and-cockroaches-get-scared-when-you-shine-light-on-them)
Dash (cryptocurrency - Wikipedia (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dash
(cryptocurrency)
Kris Nelson, Author at Evolve Consciousness (http://evolveconsciousness.org/author/krnel/)
Tree of Knowledge of Good and Evil (http://evolveconsciousness.org/tree-of-knowledge-of-good-and-evil/)

Evolve Consciousness (https://www.facebook.com/evolveconsciousness.org)
Evolve Consciousness: Truth and Morality (https://www.facebook.com/groups/evolveconsciousness/)
Trivium Method - Trivium Method (http://triviummethod.org/)
Trivium Method (https://www.facebook.com/groups/trivium.method)

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!