You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happened last week full of crypto and AI knowledge Dropping on you right now.

in #ai6 years ago

Well you know Chrono, I am actually glad that facebook and google block crypto ads. That leaves a wast field of opportunity for platforms like steem, dtube etc. Heck, I'd pay big bucks to promote my game instead of putting ads in comments. I don't like it anymore than you do. I try to make them look nice so at least you are not too offended.
Come on, ain't they cute? So hopefully some folks get into gear and create a crypto targeted advertising platform. BAT token was promising, but I think they belly flopped. Redcoin, yeah, I don't know.


Come check out Chibi Fighters. No levelling required.
https://chibifighters.io/
Grab a Founder Chibi before they are gone and rule them all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54