You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made a self-learning AI to play Tic Tac Toe!

in #ai6 years ago

Ironically, I was watching a video about the risks of AI on youtube when I received your memo. 🤯

Nicely done, I'm looking forward to seeing what you come up with in the future :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your nice words @futuremind

I was watching a video about the risks of AI on youtube when I received your memo

Haha, AI tries to draw your attention from learning about its potential risks :D

Hi @futuremind

Any interesting video you would like to share? I also wonder what are REAL risks of AI.

Yours
Piotr

Oh I think there are some very real associated risks @crypto.piotr. Some of them will be outlined in this video I'll share with you.

This video was amongst one of the first I saw regarding AI, and it was the spark that fueled the fire in terms of my interest. This is a clip to a TED talk with Sam Harris.

Thanks for the response friend :)

Dear @futuremind

Thank you for sharing this video with me and being so supportive. Seriously. BIG THX! :)

Yours
Piotr

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42