You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mountains AI Deep Dream Art 2018-1-4

in #ai7 years ago

Those are fantastic! I really like the 6th one created and the 11th one created (it looks like a picasso to me). Nice work. How would you feel if I highlighted one of these in the next week or so?

Sort:  

That would be amazing!!! If interested you can take a look at our previous posts and check the other images the AI created as well hope to reach thosands of photos.

Sounds good. I love your stuff. I'll get to work on a post to highlight some of my favorites.

Awesome!!! Please make sure send a link to our blog really hoping to expand to additional AI related projects we have in mind. We are a very creative team and hope to be posting more AI generated content in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50