You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Cloud of Mosquitoes Puts the Bees Out of a Job (Fiction)

in #agriculture6 years ago

Hello how are you? interesting topic mosquitoes I have seen those large clouds of mosquitoes that only come and cause itchy skin on humans are annoying, I do not like to go to the field you find those big clouds of which you are talking

In my country they have their departure time if you go at 6 o'clock in the afternoon to the field you can find these clouds of annoying mosquitoes

I think if they start doing something for flowers or maybe other things they will make more sense to me and many people

Sort:  

Everyone hates them. It sure would be nice if they could be put to good use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34