Poultry Farming Day 22

in #agriculture7 years ago

I am really excited about the growing rate of the farm. I told you of the plans to separate the birds and the reflooring we did. Thankfully, that has been done. We separated the birds and settled them today. The Broilers are together and the cockerels together separately. Now work is commencing for the restocking of new birds.IMG-20180108-WA0042.jpg
IMG-20180108-WA0043.jpg
Everything in the farm is going excellently and i am grateful how things are happening. We are trusting that it will only get better.
IMG-20180108-WA0046.jpg
I want to thank you all specially for how you have encouraged me. Without you, i wouldn't be this proud man today. Because of you, i am a growing success and everyday news doors are opening for my farm work and also to share steemit with those who do not yet know steemit. IMG-20180108-WA0045.jpg
Because of my growing experience in poultry farming, people always without fail come to ask for my services. Right now, to make this easy we have got a store where we will be giving out this services on professional grounds. Also we will be selling poultry feeds, drugs and other poultry utilities. I will bring you update on the store and as work commenses.

Now people will understand when i say i steem for a living, because there is a growing EVIDENCE.

All this wouldnt have been possible without you. I am grateful beyond words. God bless you ceaselessly

@ned and @dan you guys may not have an inch of an idea how steemit is changing the world now. I am immensely grateful

Sort:  

very nice and very informative post. i followed you because u always share valuable content,keep sharing such posts.very good

When you repeat the same comment on multiple post you sound like a bot! If it walks like a bot, squawks like a bot, it may be flagged for being a bot!

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Nice flock! How often do you have to clean their litter? That looks like a daily chore!

I have hatching eggs in the mail for the farm, and really looking forward too it. I don't have facilities like this but they will start out in the unused bathtub in the house lol

Good to see your hard work has been has been pay off. The birds look happy in there new home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71