You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The same sense of disconnection, expressed differently in each of us.

in #agorism7 years ago

Good morning Matt :)
Wtg recruiting your brother! Gonna go check him out after I comment here.

We share the same concerns.

Food Im hoping to be able to grow ourselves once we move. Were vegetarians.

Money.. Ive always had a weird relationship with my whole life so Ive found a way around it for the most part - I barter every chance I get.

A few years ago I thought what would happen if everything collapsed. No money no internet no nothing what will we need then?

Brains. Skills. Can do attitude.

So I learn skills. Since I dont have the money to stack lol

Have a great day Matt.

Ps. Gorgeous kids!

Sort:  

Thanks. We like 'em :)
He's going to come plant me an avocado tree, and he's helped with car stuff twice recently.
Top notch brothering right here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71