You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [HIRING] - Android JAVA Programmer wanted

in #agorise6 years ago

Resteemed to spread the word.

Not qualified in any way other than I'll take a few BTC if you wanna gimme some 😂

I'm learning HTML right now. Trying to be more technologically relevant. Being new in the crypto space has opened my eyes to how much I need to decentralize my skillset. Thanks for popping up in my feed.

Sort:  

Thanx for spreading the word either way though :)
My upvotes aren't worth much, but Steem is definitely worth more than BTC long term though imo. HTML is a good base to have too by the way, that's where most of us got started.

Lol it's worth a heck of a lot more than mine! I'm working on it though. Trying for 1100 SP by the end of the year. It's still minnow status, but it's pretty big to me lol

Everyone has told me that it's a good base. I'm also told that I'll want to progress to CSS and JavaScript after that, but I'm gonna make an HTML website first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27