You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DFA Footballers Testimonies with New Purchased FootBall

in #agfacademy6 years ago (edited)

Wow! This really amuse me a lot. I'm so happy for you guys. With time i believe all the team members jersey would be made available. The academy has improved and grown just within a short period of time. I see brighter future in the team and its trainees. I see you've brought up lot of confident players. My regards to all the trainees and most especially Abdulrasak the captain.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! We are working hard towards achieving our plans to get jerseys and other new gear! Thank you for your kind words and for watching our drills and testimonies :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31