DRILL SIX: MY FIRST HEADING DRILL FOR ANDRE GRAY'S FOOTBALL ACADEMY

in #agfacademy5 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, so I came across agfacademy tag on steemit and I discovered the website agfacademy.com... I Click right on it and I found some amazing drills I could participate in.

But thanks to @oracle-d and @agfacademy for this great initiative of promoting sport and body fitness on the blockchain. From hence forth, I will be doing some drills and uploading on here for the love of sports and good upvotes.

Today I decided to do a heading drill, and it's quite unfortunate that the drill I previously did was not uploaded through the right channel (I.e the website) because I wasn't aware that all uploads must be done through the website, but you can still check it out HERE.

Stay tuned for more drills on my blog..

I am @desmoniac


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55