FIRST MORNING FOOTBALL DRILL FOR ANDRE GRAY'S FOOTBALL ACADEMY : PASS MASTERING

in #agfacademy5 years ago

Hello guys, so I recently stumbled on a tag "agfacademy" , support by @oracle-d and initiated by @afgacademy. I saw some amazing football tutorials. So I decided to do mine too, the good thing about these videos is that they encourage us to ignite the sporting spirit of soccer on the blockchain and so far so good.. It has been able to help me start exercising again.

Today I made a video of me passing the ball continuously. This passes will help in football control and pass-accuracy. Please enjoy the video below.

EfcLDDAkyqgtHYNX2DWruBuGuzs8hbN3LQu7sDPoZEyeGeggWU2uAPSapYeV6jKpkyi6oVEdhAXNx3iF8UbdwP8br3bmK.png

Stay tuned for more!

Sort:  

That is the trouble when you don't control it first, it goes over the wall. Which drill is this?

It's in step passing drill but I didn't upload through the right channel.. Guess I corrected that in my next drill here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34