You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happened to decentralisation and no censorship

Thank you @ramseslabs, These bots are diverting all the steem to the required accounts, mostly the ones they own themselves... Please help me make it sure, that @steemit remains unbiased and a free network....

Sort:  

I guess they pulled this post and reposted it seeing the outcry. I don't think we are the only ones experiencing this. If they really want a decentralized network that works, they will take the constructive criticism and work out the misuses. I'm probably going to give them a week at tops to see if ANY other post besides a Steemit help blog makes it into trending or not. If it doesn't, then I'm going to call this site a fraud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63