What happened to decentralisation and no censorship

My two posts unnecessarily got flag

You promote a decentralized social network, then you go flag posts unnecessarily.
Hey idiot @steemcleaners, I am using sphere app and sola app as well.
All right!!!
and i want you to remove the flags or else, I'll flag every post that you've ever made...
And here is the proof...
It seems whoever, owns this bot... Wants, to keep sphere to himself...

So, with all due respect, @ned, please stop em bots from ruining the steem network!!!
It's just a request...

Best regards,
Aditya Aggarwal

Sort:  

Totally agree with you on that note. Reddit is the same way with a bunch of Bitcoin nazi's censoring everything if you are new or want to compare Bitcoin to another altcoin. It's crazy that the "decentralized " versions of social media are more restrictive and inclusive than the mainstream sites like Facebook and Twitter. I don't understand their niche if it's not decentralization.

Thank you @ramseslabs, These bots are diverting all the steem to the required accounts, mostly the ones they own themselves... Please help me make it sure, that @steemit remains unbiased and a free network....

I guess they pulled this post and reposted it seeing the outcry. I don't think we are the only ones experiencing this. If they really want a decentralized network that works, they will take the constructive criticism and work out the misuses. I'm probably going to give them a week at tops to see if ANY other post besides a Steemit help blog makes it into trending or not. If it doesn't, then I'm going to call this site a fraud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56