You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything In Africa Is An Opportunity For Quick Business! The State Of Education In Africa!!!

in #afro-naija7 years ago

I would add that sometimes it's not so easy to do business as land laws, like in Mozambique, make it very hard for a foreigner to buy land or open an activity.

Sort:  

Yes, for sure. Thank you for the addtion! Many things to speak about when it comes to Africa that the world doesn't know about but will be known with time. Are you from Mozambique? Looks like you are the only steemians from Mozambique or do you know of another?

I am Italian, I just travelled to Mozambique for 10 days (because of this, if you want to read https://steemit.com/travel/@borderedge/how-to-find-the-cheapest-flights-from-anywhere ) but, as it happens with a few of the countries I've been to, I stay on the expat Facebook group and read what happens over there.

The thing about Africa is many countries would like tourists but the visas are stressing to get. I had to send my passport via DHL to Rome because the consulate in Milan did only business visas!

This something to read about. Visas is something that definitely interest Africans! And your post would be helpful! Checking it out now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55