You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Africa is Doomed - Especially Nigeria.

in #africaunchained7 years ago (edited)

I like your approach... if I were concerned with preserving the Nigerian state I would take the same.

As a Libertarian / Anarcho-Capitalist type... my own solution would probably be entirely different. I would look to decentralize and carve up the region by interest groups, clans, ethnicities, etc.

I wouldn't stop with Nigeria of course... I would do this to the entire globe.

Sort:  

I like the meta-approach. You're thinking way bigger heheheh seek first the human commonalities then build up to the differences from there. Not too dissimilar from what I theorized albeit I'm starting from a point of "let's get some actual infrastructure and some institutional memory of things working properly" first before we start to dig into tribal and ethnic worries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61