You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Africa is Doomed - Especially Nigeria.

in #africaunchained7 years ago (edited)

The first part of this post sounds like the best solution to end the corrupt practices in Nigeria. Most people have thought about this too,even myself but who's ready to embark on this journey.

2019 is by the corner @edumurphy, we hope to see you flag off!!

Sort:  

O di mma. Mmadu gwa gi i kwelu 🙄🤣

Yeah right. If person tell you say I go contest, you go gree? 🙄🤣

Abeg, I go run comot men. If I'm the only one who cares that Naija is already on fire, then we are already fucked. Let it burn. Things cannot change until we all acknowledge how bad things are and all refuse to accept it anymore. A lot of us including me have done the first but the second? We including me are too afraid and too concerned with our own lives to take real action.

Na like this we go dey dey 🤷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61