You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Africa is Doomed - Especially Nigeria.

@edumurphy I love your writing style... may it be "Driven by More Fire!!!" :)

I have been to beloved Nigeria twice! You must be thinking... "why this china-man-from-aussie-land wanna cum to me country... so sharp-sharp na?"

Because 4-5 years ago, I had a "Call" to Coach Social Entrepreneurs from a few African nations pro-bono and I have been doing so thus then. I founded an initiative called #IAmCatalyst and every year we do a Conference to ignite local country-men/women to rise up for the hope and change of the future possibilities.

Fyi, I will be there again this year in Sept/Oct and I hope to meet up with you.

Will support #AfricaUnchained... in the near future when I post on Africa.

Blessings!

Mel @coachmelleow

Sort:  

Exciting! Thanks for the comment and very happy to have you involved with #africaunchained!

Also, yeah, I bet you don't want to come to my country half as much as my countrymen want to come to yours 🤣

Yes, do come to Nigeria. Can't guarantee I won't have fled myself by then though 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70