You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nigerians Open an African Restaurant in Zagreb, Croatia - MyPictureDay Submission

in #africa7 years ago

All the crypto talk is still a bit double Dutch to me but I am slowly getting some idea of it

I remember eating somehting that looked very similar in Uganda a few times including that malt drink, well I had a sip it wasn't really to my taste so I went for a beer instead

Sort:  

Eat the food always with taste is good exprince

I agree fully

No way around it! This is a novelty for me!

I used to be a great beer drinker and travelled a lot have tried beers from all over the world and a Malt drink thats not a beer just never does it for me LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30