You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ghana Food Journal - Part III

in #africa5 years ago

It looks delicious, hope that all those spices together did not affect your digestion. I can't imagine the combination of anise and ginger with cinnamon and cloves :) I really love spicy but I can't exaggerate.

Sort:  

I can normally handle street food anywhere we go but sometimes the food in Ghana put me on edge .. hehe. That spices combo of the Kelewele went perfect together, especially combined with the sweetness of the plantain.

Good to hear that such spices went together perfectly. I do not know if I will be able to handle street food. I do not know unfortunately I have not been to Africa yet. Hope I will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39