You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Poor People killer Or A Strategic Solution For All ?

in #africa7 years ago (edited)

I agree and wrote an article about people whining a couple weeks ago that I would say now but I can just link to the former post:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@michelleart/steemit-is-so-unfair-i-have-been-hearing-a-lot-of-this-lately-nature-is-cruel-acrylic-on-canvas-painting

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment and sharing your link, more success to you.

Wishing you great success, as well :)

welcome, always...Have a blessed weekend.

@michelleart
good point... but you can make reference to the article by not sending link on others blog...
however, i will loo into it...
thanks for sharing

I would have typed it all out again, but I have a new baby and don't get much time to write these days, sorry!

Awww... please mum... I didn't mean it that way.. My love & kisses to baby... Boy or girl... How many months.. I checked your post out & will reference it on my post

He is 2 weeks today :)

wow... keep doing the great job of motherhood...
not easy steeming and taking care of a neonate... keep it up ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55