You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Poor People killer Or A Strategic Solution For All ?

in #africa7 years ago

Wow ! Great post my friend , and thanks a bunch for the mention !! I totally agree with all of it !! Your Conclusion was spot on , and exactly how I feel and have said many of these things as well in the past , "high quality posts and being respectful" is really number one right now with all the begging going on , haha !! Keep up the great work my friend , you are doing awesome !! 👍👍👍

Sort:  

Your welcome !!!✌👍👌

Same here, welcome.

@karenmckersie
you are truly one steemian worthy of mention as such am not surprice that @carles1 mentioned you!
also am glad to be following and a fan of your blog contents...
keep steeming hot my Canadian hot steemian!

Awe , thank you for your kind reply !!👍✌👌

always welcome dear... wish you find time one day soon to check some of my blog posts as your comment and advice will be appreciated...

OK thanks ! I have been off for 2 days , very busy lately !! But will check out your page now ! Thanks for the up vote !👍👍👍

great steemian...
thanks for the support and comment..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42