INTRODUCTION

in #africa6 years ago

Hi guys, my name is Fay Edono.

I'm 19, taurus (May 7th), a dog lover, and a law student. I'm from Nigeria, Africa, and I write fiction.
Um...that seems to be that about me. Or wait, I sing in the shower, travel a lot, and my special talent is getting tired without doing anything.

So...my super-power is sarcasm. To be honest, I have a strong feeling my death would be caused by being sarcastic at the wrong time.

Until then though, I'd love it very much if you followed me and I'd appreciate your votes and comments on my stories too.
I definitely love feedback/constructive criticism, so feel free to get in the comments section.

Meanwhile, it feels very great to be a member of this awesome community.
I love you all.

Sort:  

Hahaha.. Loved how you write.. I like you already... Join me on discord @jamesub or simply ask whenever you need assistance

Thanks, James.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64