You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Poor People killer Or A Strategic Solution For All ?

in #africa7 years ago

Such a great post! I agree with everything you said. Working hard, focusing on the fun part of steemit, and creating quality content, not begging for upvotes or follows is what will make you stand out and earn the votes. And thank you so much for the mention! I hope I get to cook for you one day ;)

Sort:  

@amy-goodrich I will be more than honored if I will eat your food and drink your juice ..haha . Thanks for your comment , support and great yummy posts. Keep up the good work and more success.

Thanks @charles1! The honor would be all mine ;) Nothing better than sharing food with good people.

You are welcome, always. I will certainly take up the offer..today?

Any day to share food is a good day! If you can find a quick flight from Germany you may make in time for dinner hehe!

Absolutely, send in adress, phone number et al and I will be on my way..Hiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Hehe! Just let me know when you are at the airport and we'll pick you up... no addresses here ;)

Am on the airpot waiting for youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Pls come with yummies and pick me uppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp

Hehe! Love it! Hope one day I really can come and pick you up! Or maybe next time we'll include Germany in our Europe trip. This time its Finland-Belgium-Spain. Have a wonderful day ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97