You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surfyogi & I Help Feed African Children using steem with brightacq and kofpato of team Ghana, part of $1000+ donations from surfyogi

in #africa6 years ago (edited)

Please help me get this post by @brightacq up to at least what My post is at! I have sent him 2.8 SBD today so far for his great work , he deserves the attention!

My post was short because of Steepshot app restrictions which i need because I have OCD and cant stop writing, I will be making posts like this everyday and ADDINg details via comments

@kofpato also was there and please support his post too:
https://steemit.com/youarehope/@kofpato/steemit-kids-world-foundation-celebrates-valentine-day-with-orphans-at-eye-of-the-lord-day-care-center-in-eastern-region

BITCOIn doesn't help orphans! STEEm does and helps make people MONEY while doing it!

THIS sort of optics could get attention of @dan or @ned to hopefully appear on video over skype for a conference for steemfest africa

would be amazing to show @ned and @dan the fruit of his labor and how much their creation has changed lives in the areas that needed their help the most! Their protocal is a beacon of hope, I am confident the @steemit and @misterdelegation or @ned accounts will hopefully consider giving delegation to @mcsamm @tj4real @kofpato @steem4depoor @brightacq to continue these sorts of projects in the name of steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00