You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ackza offers $20 USD or 100 Ghanian Cedis to @enockagbo1 and his Procurement Class at Ghana Technology University College, to promote steem and help students stay online

in #africa7 years ago

Here is the Youtube Upload to make it easier for anyone who wants to jut watch it embedded and not have to click th external Dtube link (But I would recommend trying Dtube! :D )

(I apologize for all the "Uh" and "Ums" I had to do 3 takes lol @enockagbo1 can tell you how funny it was when we recorded this live while on discord )

I will make my video more professional next time and Ill do it outside in my bamboo tropical garden!

Here is the post @enockagbo1 did showing hispresentation
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@enockagbo1/ghana-technology-university-procurement-and-logistics-class-promo-presentation

And here evidence of cash being given to Prof and students ,

showing tht yes I ca send steem to someone in africa across the oceans thousands of miles away from me (Here in San Diego, California, USA) and they can then hand over fiat paper money to people in real life! Te Steem is REAL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81