Ackza offers $20 USD or 100 Ghanian Cedis to @enockagbo1 and his Procurement Class at Ghana Technology University College, to promote steem and help students stay online

in #africa7 years ago


First Dtube post! I recently made this video so @enockagbo1 could show his college class in Ghana. I am offering this African steemian @enockagbo1 and his professor of procurement and students at his Ghana Technical University College where students like he and @desmond1 are signing up new users to steem at an extremely promising rate. @steem4depoor has been using dtube with great resulys showing great projects using steem to feed the poor and help oprhanages and street children. We will bring billions of dollars to the steem blockchain from this positive marketing of steem brand!

Students can request a steeminvite.com link from me at my email [email protected] or better yet come to the discord channel of @mughat here http://discord.gg/pMEWSBv and request an instanr account creation link from me and team ghana incase you cannot get an account for free from steemit.com fast enough. We understand the delay and how many have been waiting weeks or longer for their steem account aproval. Steemit inc will be bringong back instant account creation.
I will be uploading more d.tube videos of myself and @truestory157 going to the mall buying custom steem hats and we will see Black Panther in preparartion for @web-gnar and his new art meme Gifs i am commisioning to show a visualization of Wakanda, a high tech African nation that we will make happen in Ghana! We will help expand the infrastructure in Ghana using steem and with internet and electrcity everything else will follow!

Watch for more dtube videos and giveaways soon!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

unnamed 13.gif

I always love the colorful GIFS!
Nd a very special thanks to @rok-sivante for al the upvotes on my recent posts, @steem4depoor and #teamghaa apreciates it!

And to @xaero1 thank you sooo much for the upvote

and @teamsteem you are a true steem G, and thank you to @chris4210 and to @cryptopie thank you man I left some comments and asked @tytran to go upvote your posts

You are truly one of the many gems here at steemit @ackza and I wish you success upon all your ventures for supporting our Ghanian folks out there.

I left some comments on your blog, you are looking better, you look healthy, nice hair man, and your chin is epic we have to make some memes about how Masculine your Chin is :D You are Mega Chin we have to make a Meme out of you and make you famous, monetize your chin and face :D I know we could make a millionaire out of you from memes! Ad you can promote steem when you famous on talk show circuit doing interviews with Jimmy Kimmel!

Here is the Youtube Upload to make it easier for anyone who wants to jut watch it embedded and not have to click th external Dtube link (But I would recommend trying Dtube! :D )

(I apologize for all the "Uh" and "Ums" I had to do 3 takes lol @enockagbo1 can tell you how funny it was when we recorded this live while on discord )

I will make my video more professional next time and Ill do it outside in my bamboo tropical garden!

Here is the post @enockagbo1 did showing hispresentation
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@enockagbo1/ghana-technology-university-procurement-and-logistics-class-promo-presentation

And here evidence of cash being given to Prof and students ,

showing tht yes I ca send steem to someone in africa across the oceans thousands of miles away from me (Here in San Diego, California, USA) and they can then hand over fiat paper money to people in real life! Te Steem is REAL

Hmm @ackza thanks for your support to Africa I really envy your kindness and I too is doing the same in my little capacity. Ride in and keep dreaming buddy

Gave you an upvote for the cause! I think it a really nice gesture how you are using steemit to help out that area of Africa. How exactly did you end up so closely connected to them since you are thousands of miles away in California? Coming from Spain when I was younger, I’m bilingual and have tried to give upvotes to posters from Venezuela as they also need the help and their currency is trashed with inflation.

Lots of love, sir. You should expand your program to other third world countries too to help them earn.

If @steemit or @ned deegated me and @steem4depoor and @mcsamm @tj4real some steempower we could do that and support more countries, but I only have enough time and SP to Focus on the place that needs the most help and that is Saharan Africa, west Africa in particular

I will leave it to others to adopt other regions, we need more whales to delegate us steempower or put us on autovote so we can expand our projct WITHIN Africa where it needs to be expanded

we must finish our projects in Afgrica, then the Africans we helped will be able to go around the world helping the rest of the developing world.

If you would like to support a particular region of the developing world, I will be happy to help support your projects, but as you can see I don't have enough steempower to do a truly global effort, Africa is the hot spot and has so much media potentialm if we turn 1 African nation rich the whole world will take notice!

UI am hopeful tha with @ned 's new update,m he will start notcuing us, I wil make an effort to have ALL of #teamghana nd team Nigria make posts ALL on teh same day pleading with steemit inc and @ned to delegate us some steempower to PROMOTE STEEM Across Africa and the developing world.

@firepower does great work in india, I would nominate him to be in charge of the India bureau! And I knw theres p[lenty of steemians in southeast asia, @ cryptopie can help be the poster boy for Philipnes showing how much steem can help people....

With will go far with our project, we just need big investors to buy steempower and delegateit to us, they will MAKE money by donating to us!

Thanks for your kindness keep it up
You are really a great steemian who support others and in this post especially africaB84903AF-4591-4C74-A580-C4FC1EB700EB.gif

hey..good post thanks for.sharing..

Thanks for your kindness keep it up
You are really a great steemian who support others and in this post especially africa
God bless you

great post.. thank you sir..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.15
ETH 2613.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82