A short intro of me

in #aflanadya7 years ago (edited)

Assalamu'alaikum people of steemit!
Hy from me, a new member here. I am Afla Nadya, people called me Afla. I'm Indonesian, Acehnese specially. I know steemit from a friend of me @djreyza.

image

I'm working as a reporter and also presenter for Kompas Tv network Aceh. I love meeting and talking to people. For me, it is like a new fresh air for my soul and my mind. I can share and get new idea, perspective and opinion from others.
image

Sometimes, i choose to spend my day off by being master of ceremony in some events. This is a hobby that i'm lucky enough to get paid for.
image

Last, i love Aceh so much. I do love its art and culture
image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @aflanadya I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome in miss Nana...you have an awesome smile. are you single? an upvote from me

Ahahaha thankyouu...

be careful when you are in the jungle...so many reed tiger (rimueng buloh)

Nice sahre. Good luck yooo

what do you mean by sahre? she has a nice smile not sahre. by the way, glad to know you dek Nana...you are my biggest fans

Eh ada kak afla.. sama2 member baru kita

Hehehe.. gudluck utk kitaa

Welcome to Steemit 😊

Oh adk Nadya
Apa kabar di sana
Hehehe

Awesome! It came to my attention that you have a new account so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. Have one upvote on the house and keep on doing you!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89