Gracious TreasuressteemCreated with Sketch.

in #affirmations7 years ago

I love all aspects of my body
I can see the true beauty that I am
I see beauty within, and without
I think positive thoughts about myself and others
I validate myself on a daily basis
I like the person I am becoming
I like the person I see in the mirror
Feeling good about myself is my natural birthright
I believe in who I am 100%

Life throws curveballs, yeah
I have my true inner strength
I am confident
I have willpower
You see it daily , babe-eh

Protect yourself first
Life is a joyful experience when you allow fun memories to build.

I love me
I am worthy
Give up the fight and give in, Goodness!

I respect who I am
This is me, being beautifully creative with inspirational source "Self-Love Affirmations - Jason Stephenson"
Now fill your mind with POSITIVE thoughts :)

Law of Attraction is by your side...
Power of Choice
Freedom
Responsibility
Growing up is just as great as it seemed!!

Release negativity easily by breathing deeply...
Down into your balls men -
Stay patient.

Why are you evolving on a consistent basis?
Is it because the influencers online are helping us thrive!
Who are you becoming, you can never be the same

Comment if you believe in yourself,
Maybe your favourite veggie... Country and even origin!!!
Looking forward to personality idiosyncrasies <3

Sort:  

Congratulations @startrading! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @startrading! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @startrading! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68