DAILY I AM AFFIRMATION

in #affirmation6 years ago

E3A173B4-02D6-44B9-91F6-678CC8D853F7.jpeg

I AM WHO I AM, I hope that I have inspired at least one person with my daily IAM’s. I take my own photo’s and add the I AM’s. I have enjoyed this but unfortunately, I AM going to be stepping away from Steemit for awhile. I have some personal issues that need my undivided attention. I love you all and I will continue to send love and light daily. Namaste

Sort:  

Are you ok?

Yes, I just took a break for awhile. And my fur baby had to have three different surgery procedures. She is okay now, still healing but she is now cancer free.

That's 3 more than I have had my entire life. Knock on wood. lol

Good to hear 👍🏼

There is a 2 cents earnings threshold!!! Your solo upvotes are worthless!!!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mysearchisover/steemit-steem-fraud-i-got-robbed

All the best @charisma1. I hope you come back soon 🌷🌷🌷🙋

I will miss you the most💐thank you for resteeming for me as much as you had. I appreciate you.🕊

I hope you are doing well @charisma1. Happy easter 🌷🙋

I think that's what "The One Who Is/"God" said.

In case you ever come back I'm sorry most of my to upvotes to you probably got zeroed out. :(

How are you doing, charisma? I hope you are doing well.

I miss you, katrina. I hope you are doing well. God bless you. 💐

I hope you are doing well, katrina.

Jeez, this is way better than the Hollywood sign!! I can't wait until you get back...

Thank you 😊 I hope I will return soon. You’re awesome keep up with the work you do and continue to awaken people.✌🏼

Yes, I am who I am and we are winds of fire.

I Think You Hill . Just fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85